html 30191 english MMCAP Infuse Group Purchasing Organization for Government / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-346451-64 MMCAP Infuse is a national cooperative group purchasing organization (GPO) for government facilities that provides healthcare and pharmacy services. MMCAP Infuse Group Purchasing Organization for Government MMCAP Infuse is a national cooperative group purchasing organization (GPO) for government facilities that provides healthcare and pharmacy services. 2018-07-17T17:12:31.5100000Z 2021-04-06T20:02:11.1521312Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-04-06T15:02:11-0500 Membership Application Activate your membership and unlock the value of MMCAP Infuse contracts. Membership Application Value to Members MMCAP Infuse provides its ... html 23554 english See Who Uses MMCAP Infuse / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-357922-64 Our member facilities represent an expansive and diverse range of constituents across a wide spectrum of classes of trade. See Who Uses MMCAP Infuse Our member facilities represent an expansive and diverse range of constituents across a wide spectrum of classes of trade. 2018-11-05T21:09:17.2300000Z 2021-04-09T15:41:18.4065140Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-04-09T10:41:18-0500 See Who Uses MMCAP Infuse MMCAP Infuse has over 13,000 members across all 50 states. Member facilities, including state agencies, counties, cities and school ... html 28579 english MMCAP Infuse Business Overview and Summary / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-346472-64 Members are the foundation of MMCAP Infuse's mission and guide our business approach. We have over 15,000 members across all 50 states. MMCAP Infuse Business Overview and Summary Members are the foundation of MMCAP Infuse's mission and guide our business approach. We have over 15,000 members across all 50 states. 2018-07-17T17:37:07.5700000Z 2021-04-09T15:49:12.9352306Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-04-09T10:49:12-0500 About MMCAP Infuse Mission and Vision Member needs are the foundation of our mission. Business Approach MMCAP Infuse connects members to products and services ... html 24015 english MMCAP Infuse's Business Approach and Practices / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-357919-64 MMCAP Infuse is self-funded. Operations are 100 percent funded by administration fees and governed by the MMCAP Infuse Charter and joint powers Agreements. MMCAP Infuse's Business Approach and Practices MMCAP Infuse is self-funded. Operations are 100 percent funded by administration fees and governed by the MMCAP Infuse Charter and joint powers Agreements. 2018-11-05T21:04:48.5830000Z 2021-04-09T15:47:06.6192354Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-04-09T10:47:06-0500 Business Approach MMCAP Infuse contracts are competitively bid following State of Minnesota stringent procurement guidelines. The resulting comprehensive healthcare ... html 33883 english Overview of Benefits Available to MMCAP Infuse Members / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-357923-64 MMCAP Infuse members enjoy a variety of benefits such as reduced costs, free membership, custom reporting, shared administrative fees and more. Overview of Benefits Available to MMCAP Infuse Members MMCAP Infuse members enjoy a variety of benefits such as reduced costs, free membership, custom reporting, shared administrative fees and more. 2018-11-05T21:11:11.0770000Z 2021-04-07T19:21:00.0626728Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-04-07T14:21:00-0500 MMCAP Infuse Benefits Reduced Costs for Products and Services MMCAP Infuse creates and shares valuable savings through competitively bid and aggressively negotiated ... html 23825 english Membership Application Instructions and Application Form / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-357924-64 To become a member of MMCAP Infuse and access contracts for pharmaceutical and healthcare products and services simply complete the application and agreement. Membership Application Instructions and Application Form To become a member of MMCAP Infuse and access contracts for pharmaceutical and healthcare products and services simply complete the application and agreement. 2018-11-05T21:11:48.6700000Z 2021-04-07T19:23:03.7379532Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-04-07T14:23:03-0500 Membership Application To become a member of MMCAP Infuse and access contracts for pharmaceutical and healthcare products and services simply complete the application ... html 28106 english Products & Solutions Available Through MMCAP Infuse / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-346474-64 MMCAP Infuse offers its members a comprehensive contract portfolio of pharmaceuticals and healthcare products and services. Products & Solutions Available Through MMCAP Infuse MMCAP Infuse offers its members a comprehensive contract portfolio of pharmaceuticals and healthcare products and services. 2018-07-17T17:37:21.0900000Z 2021-04-09T15:51:35.4547618Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-04-09T10:51:35-0500 Products and Solutions Contracts List Contract list and directions for accessing are provided. Product Ordering Product ordering guidance and assistance are offered. ... html 32232 english Contract List of Current Vendors by Goods and Services / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-358000-64 Contract are actively managed at MMCAP Infuse by healthcare procurement professionals. Currently available contracts options and details are available to view. Contract List of Current Vendors by Goods and Services Contract are actively managed at MMCAP Infuse by healthcare procurement professionals. Currently available contracts options and details are available to view. 2018-11-06T15:08:18.4730000Z 2021-04-09T16:04:46.7996675Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-04-09T11:04:46-0500 Contracts List Below is a general list of our current vendors. MMCAP Infuse contract expiration and extension options are displayed in the chart viewed here Contract ... html 36931 english Product Ordering Information and SAE Contact Details / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-358001-64 MMCAP Infuse products and services are available through the distributors, or directly through the manufacturers or service provider. Product Ordering Information and SAE Contact Details MMCAP Infuse products and services are available through the distributors, or directly through the manufacturers or service provider. 2018-11-06T15:08:54.4700000Z 2021-03-24T17:25:30.6994897Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-03-24T12:25:30-0500 Product Ordering Contracted MMCAP Infuse products and services are available through the distributors, or directly through the manufacturers or service provider. ... html 23851 english MMCAP Infuse Mission and Vision Official Statement / Minnesota.gov tcm:1123-357915-64 MMCAP Infuse's mission is to ensure best value for pharmaceuticals and healthcare products and services to government facilities across the nation. MMCAP Infuse Mission and Vision Official Statement MMCAP Infuse's mission is to ensure best value for pharmaceuticals and healthcare products and services to government facilities across the nation. 2018-11-05T20:55:19.8430000Z 2021-04-09T15:35:29.8344195Z eng, width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 2021-04-09T10:35:29-0500 Mission And Vision MMCAP Infuse is a national cooperative group purchasing organization (GPO) for government facilities that provide healthcare services. MMCAP ... 0-10|0 10-10|0 20-10|0 30-10|0 40-10|0 50-10|0 60-10|0 70-10|0 80-10|0 90-10|0 10-10|0 Procurement & Pharmacy Contact Information Supplier Healthcare Ordering Application Letter Business, Approach ABC Covid-19 Through MMCAP Infuse